contact information


Free Methodist Church of Santa Barbara
1435 Cliff Drive
Santa Barbara, California 93109
Telephone: 805-965-1338
Fax: 805-965-7538

Take a look at the Meet Our Staff page to get to know us better.                                                          

Rev. Colleen Hurley-Bates – Lead Pastor
805.965.1338 ext. 223

colleen@fmcsb.org

Rev. Doug Ranck – Associate Pastor to Youth, Children, and Families
805.965.1338 ext. 224

doug@fmcsb.org

Rev. Danielle Garcia – Associate Pastor of Administration
805.965.1338 ext. 234

danielle@fmcsb.org

T.J. Breshears – Assistant Pastor of Adults and Spiritual Growth
805.965.1338 ext. 225

tj@fmcsb.org

Jake Elliott – Director of Worship/Communications Coordinator
805.965.1338 ext. 230

jake@fmcsb.org

Rev. Helen Rhee – Associate Pastor of the Foundry
rhee@westmont.edu

Jim Wright – Assistant Pastor of the Foundry
805.618.1468

jwright@westmont.edu

Jenny Yznaga – Cliff Drive Care Center Children’s Programs Director
805.965.1338 ext. 228

jenny@fmcsb.org

Cara Emerson – Administrative Assistant
805.965.1338 ext. 221

cara@fmcsb.org

Ron Inman – Bookkeeper
805.965.1338 ext. 222

ron@fmcsb.org

DIRECTIONS TO OFFICES:

Our sanctuary is located on the corner of Cliff Drive and Santa Cruz, main doors opening  to Cliff Drive. Pastor Colleen's office is located in the same building as our sanctuary: after walking in the entrance, her office is directly to the right. 

Our main administrative office is level with Cliff Drive, east of our sanctuary, overlooking the downstairs playground and doors facing the ocean. 

Pastor T.J. and Pastor Doug's offices are directly adjacent to our administration office on the level of Cliff drive, facing the ocean. Our Upper fellowship Room, accessible both from Cliff Drive and from our upper deck, bookends these offices on the east end. 

Pastor Danielle's office is on the lower level. Her door is on the outside of the building, facing Santa Cruz. Approach it from the Santa Cruz parking lot and be prepared to walk through the preschool gardens in getting there. 

Ron Inman, our bookkeeper's, office is downstairs, through the preschool classrooms or art room, under our deck. His office is directly beneath Colleen's office in the church lobby. 


Cliff Drive Care Center
1435 CLIFF DRIVE
SANTA BARBARA, CALIFORNIA 93109
Telephone: 805-965-1338
Fax: 805-965-7538

Enrollment/Tour Information
Cara Emerson
Ext. 221
cara@fmcsb.org

Director of CDCC Children's Programs:  Preschool, Kindergarten Readiness, After school and Summer Camp
Jenny Yznaga
Ext. 228
jenny@fmcsb.org

Director of CDCC Senior Adult Programs
Rev. Colleen Hurley-Bates
Ext. 223
colleen@fmcsb.org

Cliff Drive Care Center Counseling Services
805-568-3838 Ext. 229
counseling@fmcsb.org

CDCC Bookkeeper
Ron Inman
Ext. 222
ron@fmcsb.org

DIRECTIONS TO OFFICES:

Our main administrative office is level with Cliff Drive, east of our sanctuary, overlooking the downstairs playground and doors facing the ocean.

Jenny Yznaga's office is on the lower level of our property. Approaching our playground from the Santa Cruz parking lot, her office is the first door on the left, in the very corner of our building, nearest our outdoor classroom and garden. 

Pastor Colleen's office is directly adjacent to our administration office on the level of Cliff drive, facing the ocean.

Jake Elliott's office, resembling a small house, is separate, across our Santa Cruz parking lot. 

Ron Inman, our bookkeeper's, office is downstairs in our main building, through the preschool classrooms or art room, under our deck. His office is directly beneath Colleen's office in the church lobby.